MAY is Mental Health Month!!

MAY is Mental Health Month!! Keep an eye on our calendar of events on the website: Suicide-SWWI.org   and make some plans to participate in 1-2 events! Let me know if you have something you would like to add to the calendar.

PLEASE ENCOURAGE people to take advantage of the FREE self-care opportunities available:
 
Music Therapy VIRTUALLY from the comfort of your own home link and more information on Events Calendar Suicide-SWWI.org:
Thursday, May 2 @ 6:15pm-7:00pm 
Wednesday, May 8 @ 12:30pm- 1:15pm
Thursday, May 16 @ 6:15pm-7:00pm

Wednesday, May 22 @  12:30pm- 1:15pm

 
Intro to Meditation Open to everyone no need to RSVP more information on Events Calendar: Suicide-SWWI.org:
Saturday, May 4 – 9-10:30 am,  Dodgeville
Monday, May 6 – 6:30-7:30 pm, Dodgeville
Thursday, May 9, 6-7:30 pm, Spring Green
Saturday, May 11, 9-10:30 am,  Prairie du Chien
Monday, May 13, 7-8:30 pm, , Darlington
Monday, May 20, 6:30-7:30 pm, , Dodgeville